Members of Orleton Parish Council

Richard Jack (Chairman)

Eddie Clanzy-Hodge

Paul Gallagher

Barry Gandy

Jenny Harrison

Robin Tibbles

Paul Smith

Parish Clerk: Richard Hewitt

Email the Clerk


Your elected Councillors are here to make a difference! The Councillors serving the Parish of Orleton are elected / co-opted to serve the local community for four years.

View the councillors’ declarations of interest.